alreiadiah banner

Practice - Company Division

Alreiadiah Law Firm comprises of three main divisions:

First Division: Legal Department
It consists of a group of lawyers, professors and trainees.

Second Division: Legal Collections Department
It consists of a group of collectors who have degrees and practical experiences and advanced trainings in the areas of legal collections, with customer services and relations skills to deal with customers in accordance with the high standards and principles developed in this practice.

Third Division: Administration
This division consists of executive and administrative staff specialists, whom execute daily administrative tasks based on the standards of Alreiadiah management procedures and integrated operations.